Documents about BPMN2.0, XPDL and Portability

The latest versions of:

  • BPMN2.0 Specification
  • XPDL2.1 Specification
  • XPDL2.1 Schema
  • XPDL2.2 Revision Plan

can be found at: http://www.xpdl.org/nugen/p/gseonklyf/leaf.htm

On June 3rd a meeting was held in Cambridge MA. to discuss the roadmap for extending serialization and conformance testing to subsets of BPMN2.0. The next meeting of the working group is scheduled for:

Date: Thursday, June 25, 2009
Start Time: 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time
End Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time access info to be provided, agenda to be provided.

 If you are interested in working on the XPDL2.2 specification please email rshapiro@processanalytica.com.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.